fbpx
Skip to content

Contact us for a free offer, we reply within 1 working day! We’ll send you a tailor-made offer or you can choose from our pre-built starter packages.

CONTACT US

Email Marketing

Turn your email list into returning customers with successful email marketing.

Let’s assume that your have a service or a product that is already on the market. You have been in touch with your customers a while and collected their email addresses. The next step is to keep your customers engaged, informed or activated with the help of a very successful and extremely measurable marketing tool, Email Marketing.

Email Marketing Campaign

Swiss Tomato’s professionals help you create an outstanding and memorable marketing campaign that will improve your ROI, grow your product or service trial or repeated purchase and increase the number of loyal customers. Your customers will feel that they are really taken care of.
We create your campaign from strategy through copywriting and design to delivery.

Tools

We work together with the most popular service providers (e.g. Mailchimp). For your email marketing campaign we choose the one that suits your needs the best. How we decide? We take into consideration your budget, the size of your contact list and any relevant requirements.

Measuring

It doesn’t matter which email marketing platform we choose, all of them has a built-in tracking system to collect the most important metrics. The campaign results can easily be measured by e.g. open rates, click-through rates, conversions, deliverability. Analysing the collected data helps us fine tune the campaign.

Get in touch with our digital marketing expert

Get in touch

CONTACT US

Have a project in mind?
Let’s have a tomato juice together!






    I have read and accepted the Privacy Policy.

fbpx

Contactez-nous pour une offre gratuite, nous vous répondons sous 1 jour ouvrable. Nous vous ferons parvenir une offre sur mesure ou vous pourrez choisir parmi nos "packs starter prédéfinis".

KONTAKT

E-Mail-Marketing

Verwandeln Sie durch erfolgreiches E-Mail-Marketing Ihre E-Mail-Liste in Stammkunden.

Nehmen wir an, Sie haben einen Service oder ein Produkt, das bereits auf dem Markt ist. Sie sind seit einiger Zeit mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt und haben ihre E-Mail-Adressen. Ihr nächster Schritt ist, Ihre Kunden mit Hilfe eines sehr erfolgreichen und äusserst messbaren Marketing-Tools engagiert zu halten, zu informieren oder zu aktivieren – mit E-Mail-Marketing.

E-Mail-Marketing-Kampagne

Die Experten von Swiss Tomato erstellen mit Ihnen eine herausragende und einprägsame E-Mail-Marketingkampagne, die Ihren ROI verbesser, Ihre Produkt- oder Servicetestabonnements oder wiederholte Käufe steigern und die Anzahl loyaler Kunden erhöhen wird. Ihre Kunden werden sich bei Ihnen wirklich gut aufgehoben fühlen. Wir erstellen Ihre E-Mail-Kampagne von der Kampagnenstrategie über das Texten und Entwerfen bis zur Ablieferung.

Tools

Wir arbeiten mit den beliebtesten E-Mail-Marketing-Dienstleistern (z. B. Mailchimp) zusammen. Für Ihre E-Mail-Marketingkampagne wählen wir den aus, der Ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht. Wie entscheiden wir das? Wir berücksichtigen Ihr Budget, die Grösse Ihrer Kontaktliste und alle relevanten Anforderungen.

E-Mail-Marketing messen

Egal, für welche E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform wir uns entscheiden – sie alle verfügen über ein integriertes Tracking-System zur Erfassung der wichtigsten Messdaten. Anhand von z. B. Öffnungsraten, Klickraten, Conversion oder Zustellbarkeit sind die Kampagnenergebnisse leicht messbar. Die Analyse der gesammelten Daten hilft uns, die E-Mail-Marketingkampagne optimal zu justieren.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf zu unseren Experten für digitales Marketing

Kontakt aufnehmen

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Ein Projekt im Auge?
Trinken wir einen Tomatensaft!






captcha
Ich habe die Datenschutzrichtlinie gelesen und akzeptiert.

Zürich

Telefonnummer: +41 44 585 29 55
E-Mail: hello@swisstomato.com